ATTENTION ABERDEEN TOWNSHIP RESIDENTS! Aberdeen Township Municipal Offices will be closed to the public effective 11/24/2020 until further notice, but will continue to conduct business via phone and email.

 

Beyond the Township’s control the finance department is closed until further notice. You may contact finance via email or phone, using the email addresses and phone numbers listed below. Residents may continue dropping off documents or other payments using the night drop box located on the side of the building. We apologize for this inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

 

Angela.Morin@aberdeennj.org CFO 732-583-4200x128

Marie.Taylor@aberdeennj.org – Tax Collector 732-583-4200x137

Jennifer.Falchek@aberdeennj.org – Utilities Clerk 732-583-4200x288

Tajah.Givens@aberdeennj.org – Utilities Clerk 732-583-4200x180

Eileen.lam-chen@aberdeennj.org – Finance Clerk 732-583-4200x136

Rosalind.Davis@aberdeennj.org – Accounts Payable 732-583-4200x131

Michele.Hausmann@aberdeennj.org – Finance Clerk
 

            Township Latest News

            1/12/2021 - COVID Testing Site Available to Aberdeen Residents

            COVID-19 testing site available to Marlboro and Aberdeen residents. This site will be available Sundays from 9am to 3 pm, Wednesdays 1pm to 7pm and Fridays 1pm to 7pm until the end of January.

            Copyright © 2021 The Township of Aberdeen, New Jersey. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Powered By QScend Technologies, Inc.