Joint Free Public Library Board of Trustees


The Library Board of Trustees consists of local residents appointed by the governing bodies of Aberdeen Township and Matawan Borough to serve on a voluntary basis for 5-year terms. 

  • Diane Jones
  • Irwin Katz
  • Connie Kelley
  • Patricia Phillips


The Board sets policy, controls library funds and property, and promotes library service for the community.